Book Fair is on after school this week, it will end on Thursday evening
Home Page

Bailey Green Primary and Nursery School Together with Bailey’s Butterflies

Log in

Hockey Festival Winners

Congratulations to our Hockey team - Reece Dunbar-Phillips, Grace Taylor, Kieran Newton, Amy Nairn, Faye Laybourne, Connor Lovely, Harry Richardson, Ellie Coates and Ryan Keenan on 3 tremendous matches (2 wins and a draw) making us winners of our group.