Menu
New date for Teacher Training day is Monday June 7th 2021. If you have any queries regarding the ParentPay roll out please use the following email. Parentpay@northtyneside.gov.uk All credits will be transferred within the next few weeks. Please note we do not have access to either Joinos or ParentPay systems.
Home Page

Bailey Green Primary and Nursery School Together with Bailey’s Butterflies

Log in

Story, song and word of the week

Week Beginning : 12th April 2021

Week commencing 8th February 2021

Week commencing 22nd February 2021

Week commencing Monday 1st February 2021

Week beginning Monday 18th January 2021

Snowdrops Week beginning Tuesday 5th January 2021

Week beginning Monday 7th December

Week beginning Monday 23rd November

Week beginning Monday 16 November

Snowdrops-Week beginning Monday 2nd November 2020

Snowdrops-Week beginning Monday 19th October

Snowdrops-Week beginning Monday 5th October

Snowdrops week beginning Monday 21st September

Snowdrops

Top