Home Page

Bailey Green Primary and Nursery School Together with Bailey’s Butterflies

Log in

Who's Who

Meet our wonderful staff at Bailey Green

Team Leaders

Teaching Staff

Teaching Support Staff - we are currently working on the BPTAA award (Best Practice with Teaching Assistants) to recognise the invaluable work our support staff do in school.

Bailey's Butterflies Staff

Office Staff

Breakfast and After School Club Staff

Kitchen and midday supervision staff