We are very fortunate to have a team of committed and enthusiastic governors who support the school in many ways.  Each governor is linked with a specific class or year group who they visit on a regular basis.  They also have a subject area to oversee and spend time meeting with the subject coordinators.

Mrs C Bailey Chair of Governors Science
Mrs D Bentley Vice Chair of Governors English, Music, Pupil Premium, SEND
Mr D Glover Child Protection, Children in Public Care, Children who are Carers, Looked After Children & Safeguarding, R.E
Mr S Rayson Maths, Design and Technology
Mrs C Dixon PHSCE/SEAL/Nutrition and Sustainability  Care taking Early Years
Ms T Elliot ICT, MFL (Modern Foreign Languages)
Mrs D Forrest Stepped down March 2018
Mrs V Badmington SEND, Gifted and Talented, School Council
MPS Geography, P.E
MPS History
Miss ElliotNursery
Mrs Badminton Reception
Mrs Bailey Year 1
Mr Rayson Year 2
Mrs Bentley Year 3
Mr Glover Year 4
Mrs Forest Year 5
Mrs Dixon Year 6